Contact advertising [email protected]

Xbox One Let's hear it for those ark friends that never bent you over a table. Seriously, tell...

• Thread starter Mark Daniel Kenny-Haze
  • Start date
M

Mark Daniel Kenny-Haze

Let's hear it for those ark friends that never bent you over a table. Seriously, tell me your stories. They make me happy lmao

J

Josh Elford

They are easier to mute!

K

Kim Rudi Olsen

I had a lad lead a giga into my base once, i was a newbie, he was a newbie.. he asked if he could sit it out with me.. i opened my door an the giga started to chew down my wooden house, the lad an me died together an became friends in the after life..

D

Daniel Griffin

I was the best man in an xbox live friend's wedding. Got to meet up with a few others in Vegas

C

Charli Elizabeth

I'd love to meet some of the people off my old server that got wiped! Miss the 140 guys a lot and ark ain't the same without them. It does my head in though because I get on better with them than most people I actually full on know.

M

Michael Shaun J Chadwick

I'm thinking of selling my console anyway because I don't know anyone who plays ark and trying to meet new ark fan's who are serious about breeding and trading is like talking to a brick wall , everyone thinks I'm going to steal stuff so seriously fuck them and fuck this game.

M

Miles Rowland

Sean Sullivan

N

Nicholas Giani

Simone Motta anche noi ci dobbiamo incontrare merda! Così ti piscio in testa...

C

Claire Otway

Mark Homer awwww

J

Jacob Bly

I met my 2 tribemates from official one time when my band was playing in their town. I'd known them for about 6 months. It was great

E

Elizabeth Martin

I met my now ex husband off Xbox. Turns out he was a shittier husband than ark player.

R

Ryan Reece

Jay Dutton

B

Bailey Bunker

Kayla Lowe Jamie lol

R

Rhothia Swart