Contact advertising [email protected]

Switch I'm so confused, I've been playing every Super Mario game since i was 5 years old....

W

Will Edwards

I'm so confused, I've been playing every Super Mario game since i was 5 years old. When Super Mario bros. 3 came out I was shocked to learn Bowser, (I still call him King Koopa) had 7 children. Years later it was revealed that the 7 koopalings wasn't his kids but was just his underlings and that Bowswer Jr is Bowsers only son. First off to me the koopaling will always be his children making Bowser Jr the youngest (despite the koopalings no longer are his children). Regardless of whether or not the koopalings are bowsers kids and that bowser Jr being his only son whatever, Will it ever be revealed who their mother is? Did I miss something during one of the mario games? Has anyone ever questioned this besides me who the mother might be????? Maybe they can reveal this on a future super Mario title for the Switch.

J

Jorge Richards Rivera

Bowser Jr's mother is Miyamoto

W

Will Edwards

Right I remember reading about that nut still o wonder who the mother was and what would look like? I always thought for many years Birdo the pink female looking reptile from super Mario bros. 2 with the bow on her head that spits eggs from her mouth was the mother but it's not. Miyamoto I can understand to an extint because he did create them sort of speak but he's a guy so it's hard for me to picture him as their mother lol

E

Edward Perez

Birdo is a guy though

L

Lucas Gamez

Watch Game Theorist on YouTube he explains about this also watch how he explains how Mario is the true villain.

L

Lucas Gamez

J

Jacky Middle Leong

Plot twist, Bowser is female. :p

I

Ionut Fam

i think bowser is just a psycho and kidnapped the koopalings and made them his sons then snatched bowser jr and made him his son and revoked the children right of the others since they failed to stop mario

N

Noeh Fa