Contact advertising [email protected]

What's the worse kind of OW player to you? Answer in the comments. To me it's the...

S

Samuel Ovalle

What's the worse kind of OW player to you? Answer in the comments.

To me it's the players who say "I main junkrat" being serious with a straight face cause we all know how BS CHEESE this character is, he's in the top 5 easiest nibbas to play. So basically saying you main junk is the equivalent of calling yourself a bad player lul.

Just my opinion tho

N

Nico

Who .. cares ? like i just started playing junkrat and im having a lot of fun .. i mean .. thats why i bought the game ? :))

D

Dhanj Narasimhan

People who rage or throw because of nonmeta heroes

F

Felix Laplante

Mfw my main is Junkrat and i’m actually bad at the game

L

Leon Dettin

Quitters, people who will shit on someone (who is trying and not throwing),
People who keep asking for healing but never attempt to help me out

Y

Yudi C. Portillo

It doesn't matter who you main as long as you're good with them and can pull through the match. What I hate though is people who say the new mercy update where she takes 10 years to resurrect is a good thing. As someone who has 200 hours on the chick no it ain't. I could have dealt with the cool down and change of ultimate, sure but you can't make her indestructible when she rezzes and then immediately target her in the next update. I hate playing mercy now but I'll pull through

M

Mathieu Berger-Latour

The exact same thing can be said about Mercy tho.

V

Viktor Pudans

No aim, no shame, I'm a junkrat main.

N

Nico Labelle

Skillrat mains are very skilled ok.

T

Tj Pho

People who give up or throw when theres an off meta hero or thrower. Also people who throw with an off meta hero. It goes both ways

D

Daniel Medellin

Two words. Git gud

H

Hunter Dopp

I played a FFA recently, literally I wasn't the only Junkrat.
Pharah as was fun asf in that FFA

J

Jordan Hermes Smart