Contact advertising [email protected]

Xbox One Hey I'm new to ark. I would like to join a PvE server that has open terrain near the...

B

Ben Golder

Hey I'm new to ark. I would like to join a PvE server that has open terrain near the ocean to build on. I have been struggling on official server due to asshat putting pillars and junk down just to take up land. I don't know much about the game so I am looking for a good place to just start out. Please make a recommendation.

M

Matthew Paul Hunter

Our server is PVP weekends and there's a white flag rule in place if you don't want to participate in PVP

L

Luke Morgan

We are pvp but looking for new players to join us we have the admin tribe only atm so you will get left alone and helped with q and a and even the odd building tips and tricks

A

Aisling Nolan

would love to have you join us
You do not have permission to view link Log in or register now.
got plenty of beach front space, no pillars everywhere

J

Jaelynn Wilson

the new empire rp simulator..check out the group page lol super nice bunch of people

L

Lewis Cummings

Check out the forgotten ark, probably the best pve server I’ve found recently, great community and still loads of room near the ocean dm if you’re interested dude

H

Henry Irwin

Luke Morgan is it possible if I could join tribe and really help

N

Nate Rush

C

Chadd Harrah

K

Kari Mahingen

Join the DookblueArk Facebook group. Awesome pve community.

T

ThunderHawk Rodriguez

AccuARK Arena

C

Cj Reyes

18+, Good community, awesome admins and events every weekend! Interview with mic required

G

Grant McConnell

Our server is a really good server for new players to the game. Some of the best players on the server started playing ark here.

Arkside of the Moon

Server Established August 2016
Nitrado rented/Community funded
Cluster for Xbox One
50 slot Ragnarok pvp
32 slot Island pvpve
20 slot Aberration pve
Strict Age's 18+
Lite RP
Nine kingdoms from movies/games/books