Contact advertising [email protected]

Did you guys happen to see all the amazing #GirlsBehindTheGames tweets today? :) Some...

J

Jessica Meno

Did you guys happen to see all the amazing #GirlsBehindTheGames tweets today? :) Some women tweeted about their work on Overwatch!

I actually wrote an article about the hashtag/campaign since I'm an associate editor for an independent game news/reviews site, and this hashtag really struck a chord with me.

You do not have permission to view link Log in or register now.

T

Theo van Booma

I don't care who makes the content as long as its good tbh. It's a bit like overwatch league. There aren't any girls because people want the best. I'm glad 20% of woman are the best thou

A

AJ Dagherty

^same, i work in a freaking design industry and more than half of the most talented bunch i know are women. Sad to see that this kind of movement exists tbh.

F

Felicity Cooper

I already follow most of their social medias, I like knowing who does things on games and films I like. ^_^

M

Melia Gibson

Great article! Had no idea about those numbers, but it was interesting to see it broken down.

A

Adam Dubovský

Šárka Nováková tak už víme proč jsou ty skiny tak na píču xddddd

S

Sam Bouzid

I fucking hate all of them for doing what they like as a job
Continue i like your jobs guys but i still hate you all

T

Taylor Smith

Still waiting for Jeff to come out as a woman, papa Jeff is actually Mama Jeff

S

Sam Walker

Why do we even care if you're a man or woman? Promoting women because they are women is not equality, never has been and never will be.

T

Tracy Burgan

I knew deep down in my heart that it had to be a woman that gave us the beautiful glory that is the Sentai skin

B

Brett Thielemier

WHERE IS JEFF FROM THE OVERWATCH TEAM???

C

Carl Tice

Decent structure, solid content: I give it an 8/10.

V

Valeria Salgado

Edgar Garibaldi

P

Paul Hitchens