Contact advertising [email protected]

Xbox One So here’s a real question for everyone... I do realize that new servers have no alpha,...

B

Bree Foster

So here’s a real question for everyone... I do realize that new servers have no alpha, blah blah blah. But why does it have to be one day old for most people to join? Doesn’t that scare you that at any moment someone will shut it down or wipe your stuff clean?

Wouldn’t you feel better knowing you’ve joined a “cleaned up” server instead? Where there’s no true “alpha” because everyone can build up fast enough to claim that in a week on some servers? One where old bases are auto-decayed or taken care of by an admin?

I’d be terrified to join a brand new or “fresh wiped” server unless I had more information from the hosts.
Strictly my opinion, but just want to know how others feel.

K

Kody Kline

arkoholics has been up for a week and some days and someone already says that they are alpha but me being a admin I watch over the little guys so they can fight them off.

L

Lynn Werner

I posted my own version of this same thing today.... Lol..... I said...why is it that when looking for a server do people want New and Populated. It kinda contradicts.... Just my thought of the day.... Lol

C

Colten J Cope Miesner

Lol because people are picky. We are getting ready too wipe my cluster but only because my cluster died when my wife went too the hospital. Sadly real life took over and the server suffered from that. But that being said we plan on coming back harder and stronger then before, especially now that we have a better understanding of nitrado servers lol.

Z

Zoe Dillon

That's exactly how I see it unfortunately ever server I've played on and ended on owner wiping it thinking that will bring new people in not even caring about the ones already playing

J

Jessica Martin

Completly agree with you. Our cluster is long running but people slowly trinkle in..
We've reBranded, separated but never wiped.