Contact advertising [email protected]

Ive been a pc gamer since i was young and really haven't had anything too spectacular...

K

Kody Hughes

Ive been a pc gamer since i was young and really haven't had anything too spectacular to play on thus far. My previous system was a $500 dell from walmart i think 4500series, even that lasted me about 3-4 years. Im curious as to your guys' opinions on this prebuilt for the price. Games i enjoy playing and would like to have pretty decent graphics settings are Starcraft2, WoW, csgo, and if possible BF1/overwatch. Also if internet was decent do you think it could stream? I would be running 1080p. Thanks in advance for any help given!

B

Bradley Bookman

Learn to build one man. I self taught on my first build. Scary to invest so much money in something you're not sure of but you can get much better quality and it's actually as simple as Legos.

M

Manny Arenas

Nah, it doesn't come with a graphics card , if it was somewhat decent then sure not bad, but like this you need a graphics card , likely a ssd and better case and psu

M

Manny Arenas

For 800-850 you can have this same build but with a gtx1060 and a better case and psu

J

Jaydn Gregory

For $1400 AUD you can get the Acer Predator containing an RX 480 with an i7-7700

O

Obie Ekarie Mvahiwa

well to me its a decent buy,just add ssd,increase ram to 16 gb.if you got couple of bucks add 1060/1080 graphics card.even tho it has bult in gt 1050 but it wont kill you if you add one.and a good sync monitor. to me 4k is overrated.

C

Clay Kann

Watch youtube....a monkey can build a pc...take a chance to push yourself....cant be a pussy all your life.

EDIT: not sure where Borger Texas is but I'm in Austin...you buy the parts I'll supervise and tell ya how to build it.

D

Daniel Jahnke