Contact advertising [email protected]

Why do people still think saying “I can’t play mercy” is a believable excuse?

B

Brandon Letham

Why do people still think saying “I can’t play mercy” is a believable excuse?

C

Christopher Gosnell

A lot think they are the superior dps/tank lol

D

Davey Anthony

can we have a fucking post where we don't talk about Mercy ffs.

A

Atharv Bhat

Because playing mercy is not fun at all .. but without a mercy it's almost impossible to win .. I'll stick to Ana and zen thank you

L

Lauren Ashley Reed

I legit cant manage all that shit tho

M

Mathieu Berger-Latour

Because I’m not a good Mercy?

V

Vynyl Shiro

Because I'm not good with Mercy and I have no desire to actually git gud with her because she's the most boring hero to play in the game and I'd rather play Ana when it comes to being a main healer?

Y

Yoshi Huo

You know there's such a thing as not being good at mercy right?
I play Sombra Ana genji Doomfist and dva at a high diamond low master level but can't play mercy for shit

B

Beau Popkin

Lol dude some people are just bad supports. Support is a mindset. Just as dps and tank are all different.

J

Jaden Edwards

Because not everyone can play mercy? Lmao

S

Sam Wilkinson

Because not everyone can play mercy. For God sake like how are you so ignorant? I can't play her because she's boring to me. If I play support I will play what I'm good at such as lucio. A bad mercy loses you the match.

C

Cairo Nelson-Barnes

I mean I can either simply say I can't play mercy and leave it amicably. Or I could say I rather blow my brains than play her because that's how boring she is. As well I'm a bigger contribution to this team by playing any other character.

K

Kyle Estes

i see so many bad mercys. bad positioning. bad rezs. never damage boosting. its a real thing

N

Nick Laus

Maybe because people don't wanna play such a boring character lol. I never play mercy and I main heals. Either Moira or Lucio.

H