Contact advertising [email protected]

Hey guys i started playing Ana and I really like her, do you have any tips? Especially...

M

Mufin Nolifer

Hey guys
i started playing Ana and I really like her, do you have any tips? Especially for her ult, thanks!

A

Adrian Muntean

Sleep dart ulting genji's while they dash because the pattern of The dash is predictable

Z

Zayne George

Learning to quickscope heal will do a world of good. Keeps you more mobile and more active.
Especially as a you need to keep alive you need to not have tunnel vision.
She requires alot of actions per minute

L

Louie Smithen

When using your grenade in a fight try to reap both it's benefits. If you are fighting someone throw it at your feet when near them to do damage as well as heal yourself. Same goes for an ally in a fight

C

Camren Matthew Kirkland

Nanoboost the mercy

A

Arun Kumar

You need to know what's happening around you all the time, also nano boost is something you can get like every 1 minute 30 seconds, even faster if the fight is more intense, so you should not be saving nano for long, I hate it when my team is not being aggressive enough it's like you are a playmaker when you nano someone you are basically telling him to go all out, so when I see that our genji or rein is saving his or her ult when we need it, I just nano them makes them go wild haha, sleep dart and nade management is very important too Cuz they re your lifelines, you need to predict who has ult and save your sleep dart for them and a good anti nade will always result in a team swipe, even better if you have a zarya throw your nade in that grav to cancel the zen on the other team.. Haha now that I think about it Ana players are sadists love to destroy other peoples dream of getting the potg with that sleep dart

A

Aaron Icardi