Contact advertising [email protected]

PC Hello everyone, any recommendations for a controller that's specific to pc? PC noob...

M

Max Juan Jr

Hello everyone, any recommendations for a controller that's specific to pc? PC noob here coming from PS4 and looking for an active clan also.

M

Manoj Reddy

Xbox One controllers are good.

A

Andrew Mahaney

I'd highly recommend just not. Mouse and keyboard is so much more precise once u get used to it, and ur never going to get used to it if u play with a controller. Also, idk about destiny, cuz it has a fuck ton of auto aim, but in most shooters u'll get absolutely dominated by anyway halfway competent with mnk

K

Kim Minseo

logitech in general produces top quality peripherals
but yea as Andrew Mahaney said its much btr to stick to mouse and keyboard since you lose out so much more as compared to other players. its just that much more precise and faster

J

Jeremy Kortman

You can plug your PS4 controller into a USB port, download a driver and use it that way.

K

Keegan Ducharme

Or you can get a wired Xbox 360 controller those work good and there's nothing to download

A

Arcom TobyMonster

I highly recommend the Xbox Elite controller

A

Anthony J. Martin

Hey man, I just used my ps4 controller. You dont have to download anything. The controller just does it's thing and boom.. good to go. And as for a pc clan... I highly reccomend ASM >>>
You do not have permission to view link Log in or register now.

C

Craig Evans

Just plug your ps4 controller in most games just support it now as plug in and play:)

R

Ryan Martins

Xbox one elite controller is my fav

M

Matt Foley

Wtf do ppl use controllers on PC. We get it, you suck, no reason to punish the rest of your team for it. Learn to use a mouse and keyboard or gtfo

D

Dalton Netto

Get an Xbox one elite, works flawlessly with pretty much any games that take controller input

A

Alif Mohamad