Contact advertising [email protected]

Has anyone else found their main(s) on total accident? After a bunch of game where no...

K

Kyle Davis

Has anyone else found their main(s) on total accident? After a bunch of game where no one else picked healers, I realized how well I do in that role, specifically Mercy and Lucio.

P

Phil Worrall

I flex so much I no longer have a main

J

Jan-Philipp Gertz

I started playing pharah just to piss my mate off. It worked so i kept playing her and now she's my best hero

Y

Yosawaris Phanak

Is this counted?? I see mei cute so i started playing her and now she's somehow my main

Ν

Ντέα Ζοτάι

I once picked mei just to point out how annoying it is to build an ice wall when the game begins. Landed some headshots tho and I fell in love with her.

B

Brian VanSickle Jr.

Yes. McCree. The only time I ever used him before was on accuracy practice warmups on the practice range before I start actually playing for the day. I just never really enjoyed using him. I started playing in Beta. Up until last week, I only had 2 hours on McCree overall. I tried him out for a quick match last week. Was on fire for 96% of the match and 77% kill participation or something like that. So, I figured "what the heck" and tried him in comp. Same results. He's now my 2nd dps main behind Tracer.

I have 12 hours on him now and climbing. Idk I just never thought I'd enjoy such an immobile dps, but I love getting those headshots and concussion-headshot kills.

A similar thing happened to me healing with Ana as well.

A

Ayoo Ojitos

Actually yes. Lmao I like playing dps (big surprise) and who ever I played, I ended up making a friend that Main them (76, Tracer, Genji, Reaper), and one of my friends absolutely hates Hanzo, so I just started playing him.

A

Aleida Niamh McCluskey