Contact advertising [email protected]

Xbox One im sooooo sick of joining a tribe to find out a day later its run by a immature lil...

P

Paige Nicole M

im sooooo sick of joining a tribe to find out a day later its run by a immature lil prick who will kick you and kill all your dinos right in front of you just cause you used his freaking bird to put a flag on the base you built for the entire freaking tribe!
like seriously im so pissed right now. im seriously basically done with this game.
any one looking for a builder for a prim+ server who isnt a dick that gets touchy i used there dino to fly to the top of the base please pm me. im a great builder dedicated player and take no bull.

K

Kevin Gargasz

That's why I started my own tribe an built from the ground up.

N

Nicholas Lawson

U play official?

C

Christopher Szappan

We should have a separate group for people who like to bitch

J

Jesse Law

"I'm so done with the game!!!!!" 1 Second later.. "anyone need a tribe mate"

A

Adam Runnels

Could always join us, we are in a prim plus server with descent stats

C

Christian Ball

If your looking for a place you can just have fun and eventually be great team mates you can join me and I can help you out when possible

M

Mat Shewell

We have a good server and a tribe of 3. Myself jake and jakes gf. Prim + with nearly official stats. Let me know if interested.

B

Brandon Hartley

We're recuiting. 20 members currently all 21+

M

Mat Shewell

Erin Stapf or Amanda Graham or Jeremy Jones can give you details

M

Mike Sa

“I’m done with the game. But if anyone needs me in their tribe, let me know”

P

Paige Nicole M

Mike Sa your late someone already got me on that one lol

E

Erin Stapf

Paige Nicole M

Primitive Plus Ragnarok PvPvE (18 years and older)

You do not have permission to view link Log in or register now.

Taming: 5x
Hatch: 6x
Raising: 6x
XP: 2.5x