Contact advertising [email protected]

So I started playing with tracer yesterday. Can I get any tips on how to "git gud"...

S

Soumya Sahoo

So I started playing with tracer yesterday.
Can I get any tips on how to "git gud"
Thanks in advance

P

Paul M. Natale

someone said earlier to make sure when reloading to utilize longevity by blinking while reloading.

S

Sanurag Basu

Sensitivity up, mobility is everything

A

Aidan Willis

Try not to blink forward or backward

Blink to the side and flick to the enemy then track them

R

Rithsayoth Danny Chhin

Kill all their healers bro.

K

Khalil Cordice

For quick ult charge, I usually bully their tanks. Sometimes if a mercy is pocketing the tank I'll just let the mercy live to get ult charge even more haha then kill the mercy and then the tank.

J

Justin Fish

1. Git gud at blink.mamagment
2. Blink.then reloading
3. Know.who you can 1 shot with pulse and.how to stick it
4. Master the 180 blink

E

Evan Buell

Don't stick a tank that you or your team can't kill, it's actually bad because you feed the enemy healers loads of ult charge. Bait out hog's take a breather, and orissa's fortify before sticking them.

M

Mathieu Berger-Latour

The recall after the pulse was completely unneeded. Your tracking is a bit off. Aim for the neck instead of the head, more bullets will connect and it will do more overall damage.
Could work on your blinks as you were blinking in walls and you aren’t zoning enough. A McCree could quickly headshot you considering you stayed in the same area for a long time. Always keep moving, especially as a 150 hp tracer

S

Sebastian Hyeok

Practice tracking annoy support buy a time dont let them kill yoi GM tracer here

A

Adam-Lee Getchell-Navarro