Contact advertising [email protected]

Switch I've never really like shooters, they just never seemed that fun to me. I'm sorta...

T

Trevin Batiste

I've never really like shooters, they just never seemed that fun to me. I'm sorta stuck in a cycle, I don't like them because I'm not good at them because I don't buy and play them because I don't like them. Splatoon seems like something I would really enjoy. My question is do you guys think it's a game I can get into with no experience or skill, and get good enough to have fun online?

J

James Watling

It's heaps of fun.

B

Bryan Casal

It's a third person shooter so it's a lot easier and more fun

K

Kevin Hintzman

Yes, there is more to this than inking each other. The strategies used to color as much area as possible keep it fun and fresh. You could pick it up quickly. The several game modes also keep it from getting too redundant.

D

Damien Robinson

I honestly thought I wasn't going to like this game boi was I wrong one of the best

J

Jack KH

Yes, this would be a good entry. Anyone can play. Just start with single player and turf war till you get the hang of it.

B

Bryan Casal

Plus you can play salmon run, and story mode as well as turf mode and the ranked battle(3 games) there's a lot to do besides Shoot

J

James Henderson

even if you suck at shooting there's a variety of weapons that are not even shooters for example roller or tri slosher

J

Jonathan Patimo

I'm not a fan of online shooters because I suck at it but Splatoon for some reason has really got me addicted to this kind of game,when because it's not concentrated on killing players but more to paint your territory and also its colourful gear and different game modes

J

Joanna Knibbs