Contact advertising [email protected]

PC I've been a player since the D1 alpha, but I'm brand new to pc. Does anyone have any...

R

Ryan Miller

I've been a player since the D1 alpha, but I'm brand new to pc. Does anyone have any tips I should be aware of playing D2 on PC? For example, are there any key bindings I should try out to get comfortable with the layout?

Thank you very much and I'd be very appreciative!

M

Matthew Grandy

I used an Xbox controller lol , I still slay in pvp

M

Mikal Mokbel

Find keys that are comfy for you. You can use a controller but that’s too noob/scrub. You’re on PC master race, take full use of it

A

Ashton Yee

Set your sword block to something.

E

Evelyn Guesser Ascenço

I still have problems with adapting to mouse and keyboard so I feel you. I put my crouch to alt, since I don't jump and crouch at the same time and can't really use control. Q and E are two keys of easy access to me, so they have my grenade and my super.

I'm ok with my key binding now, but I still struggle SO MUCH with the sensitive on the mouse - still trying to find the right configuration on that. And the lack of aim assist to things like shoulder charge and throwing knife.

J

John Hwe

Scroll wheel up for kinetic, scroll wheel down for energy, scroll wheel push for power

R

Roberto Naldi

If you don't mind to spend something for a new mouse get a moba mouse like the Razer Naga V2, 7 side buttons are the only thing you need to map for maximum comfort.

J

Jesse Ferling

I bound my super to my middle mouse button...works for me

R

Richie Foster

if your'e using a good gaming mouse you should map your super to the biggest button on it, then map the two next biggest buttons to grenade and melee

i think the rest is standard really, F for class ability, R for reload, etc

C

Chris Hunt