Contact advertising [email protected]

Hey well, guys I don't mean to start a fight here, but I'll let you know first that...

K

Kushal Dorian

Hey well, guys I don't mean to start a fight here, but I'll let you know first that I'm new to this game, and no doubt I enjoyed it a lot at my first few matches. I played like for 5 hours now and I kinda understand it's too soon to judge. But all I wanna say is I'm not enjoying this anymore after the first 2 hours. And I'm not comparing it but I seriously wanted to play OW after paladins knowing that it was a similar rip-off to the 2k16 goty by IGN. I was real hyped about this game. Also another thing that I'm a Hard-core R6 siege guy (casual though 140 hours). And after giving that much time into r6 I realised something that maybe OW is just not my game. I mean see maybe you will now say I played r6 that much so I should stop being stupid and devote the same amount of time into OW but please remember, I didn't play r6 all by myself, the game kept dragging me back to it, and OW somehow failed to do that to me. And no doubt OW is just awesome or the best thing in the gaming world ever happened. But... seriously I'm just gonna abandon it for now and yeah you can say compared to R6 it wasn't that much rewarding to me.
Before you start a fight, peace please ☮ it's just my perception over OW and ofcourse it's awesome.
PS- we are soldiers now XD

L

Liam Jay Chalcroft