Contact advertising [email protected]

PC Hey, joined to ask what are official pc servers like, i come from xbox and have been...

F

Franco Ledesma

Hey, joined to ask what are official pc servers like, i come from xbox and have been playing this game since release but im about to leave that life behind due to all the immaturity and the daily drama that is happening in xbox, i have a lot of experience in alpha tribes and alliances. im big on raiding grinding and raising but im just curious about whether or not there are a couple of megas in pc servers that basically rule it all or whether or not its more balanced than xbox

T

Tony Stillman

Come to Unoffical server Purple Frog , it is an awesome community with helpful ppl ,events and just an awesome all around place,we also use teamspeak 3 and Discord .

Z

Zach Davis

Join us you’d fit right in

A

Alessio Rossi

There's alot of mega tribes on pc, then there's mega tribe alliances which basically turns it into 2 sides. Have fun..

F

Franco Ledesma

what are the mega alliances names?

A

Alessio Rossi

Mostly just the frist letter of the tribes names crammed together I think. I dunno I quit playing awhile ago. But I'm not giving any info out on tribe I was in they don't like that too much lol just jump on servers and you'll find out who's running the server real quick. And fyi don't build on beaches if you wanna survive lol

F

Franco Ledesma

hahaha thanks for the advice brudda

A

Alessio Rossi

NP it's like having a second job playing with megas. Reason I quit playing.

F

Franco Ledesma

i just quit Xbox cause i kept getting ddos by supremacy and kept getting spammed on my messages and mail etc

F

Franco Ledesma

not to mention death threats lol

A

Alessio Rossi

Ahh. Never experienced any of that just the normal ragnarok lag

A

Alessio Rossi

Change your steam name to 123 no one will be able to find you on steam.

F

Franco Ledesma